Welcome To Loserville. Population: Me and You

Standard

If you know me then this comes as no surprise but if you don’t know me then here’s the kicker kids. I’m a loser. Been a loser my whole life. Though I’ve come to terms with this and in fact have become accustomed to my loserhood, I feel some shame and sorrow that my loserdom is affecting others. I’m a failed baseball player, boxer, college student, son, brother, boyfriend and overall citizen of Texas. Hell I even have to share a birthday with Jesus. Who wins there? You may be saying to yourself, ‘Damn! He sucks. What’s on TBS?’ and you’d be right to do so but it’s not me or TBS that you need to be concerned with. It’s those with whom I surround myself with. As you may have read before I am an avid Dallas Cowboys fan, and as you may have read, they suck. My Rangers this season had a serious run and awesome chance to win the World Series. They lost. This is obviously my fault. My shitty losersuck is now affecting those that I love and causing them to lose. So it is for this reason that I must cancel my plans to go sky diving with my mother.

Leave a Reply

